Made with Hope

๐Ÿšจ Delete Scope

You can delete a scope at any time. Deleting a scope permanently removes all components and any content it contains.

Deleting scopes can break applications or components that depend on Bit Components maintained in the deleted scope.

Backing up Bit components (recommended)

It's highly recommended to back up your Scope before deleting it. For each scope you maintain, execute the following command:

bit import "<account>.<scope>/**"
CopiedCopy

Deleting a scope

  1. Go to the scope settings.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select "Delete."
  3. Follow the on-screen instructions to complete the deletion process.

๐Ÿ›Ÿ Need help?